North Metro Arts Alliance
Our business: the arts Our focus: the community

NMAA Board

Executive Directors

Becky Silver
President

Historic Westminster Art District/Aar River Gallery owner
beckyesilver@aol.com

Rich Neumann
City of Westminster
(Parks, Recreation & Libraries)
rneumann@CityofWestminster.us

Rick Fuller
Treasurer

Hyland Hills Park & Recreation District
rfuller@hylandhills.org

Tara U'Ren
Secretary
Westminster Public Schools
turen@westminsterpublicschools.org


Directors

Sheree Goodwin
Member at Large
MyWesty.seven10@yahoo.com

Ann Christopher
Paletteers Art Club
Dieblumea@gmail.com

Rosemary (Rosie) McGraw
Member At-Large
(Paletteers Art Club)
ramdjs@comcast.net

Betsy Scally
Hyland Hills Park & Recreation District
bscally@hylandhills.org 

Sandy Coates                                                                                                               Member at-Large                                                                                                smae1@aol.com                    

 

Rev. Robert Dallenbach
Member at-Large
Pillar of Fire
rdallenbach@pillar.org

Richard Chamberlain
Member at Large
candrcham@q.com

Joe Davidek
Adams County School District 50
joe_davidek@msn.com

Leah Krumpholz
City of Westminster
lkrumpho@cityofwestminster.us

Sheila Powell
Member at Large
spowellmsn@comcast.net