Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Becky Silver
President

Paletteers Art Club/Aar River Gallery owner
becky_silver@nmarts.net

Melinda Ficus
Vice President
City of Westminster

mficus@ci.westminster.co.us

Rick Fuller
Treasurer

Hyland Hills Park & Recreation District
rfuller@hylandhills.org

Larry Meerdink
Secretary

Adams County School District No. 50
almeerdink@adams50.org

Directors

Rev. Robert Dallenbach
Pillar of Fire
Member at-Large
rdallenbach@pillar.org

Richard Chamberlain
Member at Large
candrcham@q.com

Laurie Brandt
City of Westminster
Member at Large
lbrandt@CityofWestminster.us

Patty Jones
Member at Large
pattyjones144@hotmail.com

Sheila Powell
Member at Large
spowellmsn@comcast.net

Betty Grace Gibson
Member at Large
bettygg306@aol.com

Ryan McCoy
Front Range Community College
ryan.mccoy@frontrange.edu
Sheree Goodwin
Member at Large

North Metro Arts Alliance PO Box 1043 Westminster, CO 80030 (303)429-1999
www.nmarts.net
©2011 North Metro Arts Alliance