Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Becky Silver
President

Paletteers Art Club (2008)
becky_silver@nmarts.net

Peggy Boccard
Vice President
City of Westminster (2008)
Recreation Services Manager
pboccard@ci.westminster.co.us

Rick Fuller
Treasurer

Hyland Hills Park & Recreation District (2009)
rfuller@hylandhills.org

Andy Holmes
Secretary

Westminster 7-10 Rotary (2008) aholmes@adams50.org

Directors

Rev. Robert Dallenbach
Pillar of Fire
Member at-Large
rdallenbach@pillar.org

Don Van Arsdale
Hyland Hills Park and Recreation Dist

Laurie Brandt
City of Westminster
Member at Large
lbrandt@CityofWestminster.us

Ramona Lewis
Adams County School District 50
rlewis@adams50.org

Sheila Powell
Member at Large
spowellmsn@comcast.net

Andy Holmes
Adams County School District 50
aholmes@adams50.org

Betty Grace Gibson
Member at-Large
bettygg306@aol.com
 
North Metro Arts Alliance PO Box 1043 Westminster, CO 80030 (303)429-1999
www.nmarts.net
©2011 North Metro Arts Alliance